UCLA Football 2012 Schedule

Welcome back for another exciting season facebook 사진!

This year the Bruins face 5 away games and 7 home games.

The times for all the PAC-12 games are not yet set, nor are the television schedules photoshop cs. In general, the times will be set 12 days before the game.

UCLA Football 2012 Schedule

Thursday, Aug 30 – 4:30 p.m 솔라리스 패치 다운로드. PT
@ Rice
TV: CBS Sports Network

 

Saturday, Sep 8 – 4:30 p.m. PT
vs Nebraska, Rose Bowl
TV: Fox

 

Saturday, Sep 15 – 7:30 p.m. PT
vs Houston, Rose Bowl
TV: PAC-12 Sports Network

 

Saturday, Sep 22 – 12:30pm PT
vs Oregon State, Rose Bowl
TV: ABC/ESPN2

 

Saturday, Sep 29 – 3pm PT
@ Colorado
TV: PAC-12 Sports Network

 

Saturday, Oct 6 – 7pm PT
@ California
TV: PAC-12 Sports Network

 

Saturday, Oct 13 – 12pm PT
vs Utah, Rose Bowl
TV: Fox

 

Saturday, Oct 27 – TBA
@ Arizona State

 

Saturday, Nov 3 – TBA
vs Arizona, Rose Bowl

 

Saturday, Nov 10 – TBA
@ Washington State

 

Saturday, Nov 17 – TBA
vs USC, Rose Bowl

 

Saturday, Nov 24 – TBA
vs Stanford, Rose Bowl

 

0 thoughts on “UCLA Football 2012 Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *